Tea has Three Treasures

Tea has Three Treasures

Tea has three treasures

History flows in the cups for thousands of years. Chinese people never used tea as a simple drink, but a healthy “tea”. In the Tang Dynasty there is “tea for the disease of medicine,” the argument, later on this doubly respected. Modern research so that people opened the mystery of tea, found the “three treasures.”

The first treasure: tea prevent cancer
The bitterness and astringency of tea comes from tea tannin (tea polyphenols). It accounts for 40% to 60% of the soluble ingredients of tea. Tea tannin, but tea in the “first great hero”, first of all, it can antioxidant, improve immunity, for many cancers, including lung cancer, esophageal cancer, liver cancer, colon cancer and other preventive effect. Second, tea tannin can regulate blood lipids, weight loss and baking effect. Once again, tea tannin can strengthen micro vascular activity, increase the body’s absorption of nutrients. Finally, tea tannins have the effect of lowering blood sugar and preventing smoking damage.

The second treasure: caffeine refreshing
The study found that tea soluble ingredients, 8% -10% of caffeine. Caffeine can diuretic, accelerate the body of waste discharge, as well as stimulate the central nervous system, refreshing effect. In addition, it can increase metabolism, promote muscle contraction. However, the longer the tea bubble, the more caffeine exudation. Sleep bad people, people who are prone to emotional fluctuations, pregnant women and other less drink better.

Third treasure: theanine strong memory
Theanine is a unique free amino acid in tea. The taste of sweet and sour in tea is what it brings. Theanine is the most in new tea and decreases with the fermentation process. Studies have found that theanine can significantly promote the central brain dopamine release, improve the physiological activity of dopamine in the brain. So it can make people happy, while enhancing memory, improve learning ability. In addition, theanine also have blood pressure, calm emotions, ease the role of physical and mental fatigue.

Leave a Reply

茶有三宝

茶有三宝

历史在茶杯中流淌千年。中国人从不曾把茶当作单纯的饮料,而是有益健康的“茶药”。在唐代就有“茶为万病之药”的说法,后世对此倍加推崇。现代研究让人们揭开了茶叶的神秘面纱,发现了“三大宝藏”。

第一宝: 茶单宁抗癌
茶叶中的苦味和涩味就来自茶单宁(茶多酚)。它占茶叶可溶性成分的40%—60%。茶单宁可是茶叶里的“第一大功臣”,首先,它能抗氧化、提高免疫力,对许多癌症包括肺癌、食管癌、肝癌、结肠癌等有预防功效。其次,茶单宁能调节血脂,有减肥消脂的功效。再次,茶单宁能强化微血管活性,增加人体对营养素的吸收。最后,茶单宁还有降低血糖、防止吸烟损伤的功效。

第二宝: 咖啡因提神
研究发现,茶叶的可溶性成分中,有8%—10%的咖啡因。咖啡因能利尿,加速体内废物排出,同时还有刺激中枢神经、提神的作用。另外,它还能增加新陈代谢,促进肌肉收缩。不过,茶泡得越久,渗出的咖啡因越多。睡眠不好的人、情绪易波动的人、孕妇等少喝为佳。

第三宝: 茶氨酸强记忆
茶氨酸是茶叶中特有的游离氨基酸。茶叶中生津润甜的滋味就是它带来的。茶氨酸在新茶中最多,随发酵过程而减少。研究发现,茶氨酸可以明显促进脑中枢多巴胺释放,提高脑内多巴胺的生理活性。因此它能使人精神愉悦,同时会增强记忆,提高学习能力。另外,茶氨酸还有降压、平复情绪、缓解身心疲劳的作用。



发表评论