Filter Products
Categories
Tea Shape
Material
Brand
Product Year
Price Range
Filter Products
Categories
Tea Shape
Material
Brand
Product Year
Price Range

Showing the single result

  • 50%OFF WWT0008

    Kuding Tea (25g)

    by xantec
    RM 68.00 Incl. GSTRM 34.00 Incl. GST

    The efficacy and role of Kudingcha? Chinese medicine believes that Kudingcha tastes bitter, slightly sweet, cold, and enters the liver, gallbladder, and stomach. It has the effects of dispersing wind and heat, clearing the head, removing polydipsia, stopping diarrhea, and treating blood in the stool. The efficacy and effect of Kudingcha mainly include three highs, lowering fire, reducing inflammation, improving body immunity, and stinging bad breath.

    1. Lower three high:

    Kudingcha is a three-high tea drink. It is a good auxiliary health tea for patients with high blood pressure, high blood fat and blood sugar. It can effectively lower blood pressure, blood fat and blood sugar by drinking Kudingcha.

    2, fire:

    Kudingcha is generally used by people to go to the fire. In fact, Kudingcha is a traditional Chinese natural health drink, and Kudingcha has a heat-clearing effect.

    3. Anti-inflammatory:

    The Ming Dynasty medical scientist Li Shizhen’s “Compendium of Materia Medica” has recorded: “bitter, flat, non-toxic, the southerners take it as a cockroach, boiled drink, quench their thirst and eyesight, reduce inflammation and facilitate bowel.” External use can also sterilize, anti-inflammatory and prevent acne, acne and other epidemic diseases.

    4. Improve your body’s immunity:

    Kuding tea not only has the effect of reducing three highs, but also is known as the longevity tea, beauty tea and so on. It is a natural multi-functional health care drink tea. Kudingcha can regulate the metabolism of the body in both directions and enhance the immune function in the human body.

    5, bad breath

    The cause of bad breath is often caused by bacteria that produce unpleasant volatile sulfur compounds that can cause bad breath. Tea polyphenols contained in Kudingcha can kill bad breath bacteria and prevent bacteria from multiplying and prevent bad breath. Therefore, Kudingcha can also help people eliminate the effects of bad breath.


    Quick View

筛选产品
产品分类
茶型
材质
品牌
产品年份
价格范围
筛选产品
产品分类
茶型
材质
品牌
产品年份
价格范围

显示单一结果

  • 10%OFF WWT0008

    环球茗茶 – 苦丁茶(25克)

    by xantec
    RM 75.00 含税RM 68.00 含税

    苦丁茶的功效与作用?中医认为,苦丁茶味苦、微甘,性寒,入肝、胆、胃三经,具有散风热、清头目、除烦渴、止泻痢、疗便血等功效。苦丁茶的功效与作用,主要有降三高、降火、消炎、提高身体免疫力、祛口臭等,具体有:

    1、降三高:

    苦丁茶是降三高的茶饮品,对于高血压、高血脂及血糖的患者来说,是一个很好的辅助保健茶饮,通过常饮苦丁茶可以有效的降低血压、血脂和血糖。

    2、降火:

    苦丁茶一般情况都是人们用来去火的,其实苦丁茶是中国传统的一种纯天然的保健饮用品,苦丁茶有着清热解暑作用。

    3、消炎:

    明代医学家李时珍《本草纲目》就有记载:“苦、平、无毒,南人取作茗,煮饮,止渴明目,消炎利便、通肠”。外用还可以杀菌、消炎防止暗疮、粉刺等多种流行疾病。

    4、提高身体免疫力:

    苦丁茶不仅有降三高的功效作用,还被人们誉为长寿茶、美容茶等美称。是一种天然的多功能保健养生饮品茶。苦丁茶能够双向的调节机体代谢,增强人体内的免疫功能。

    5、祛口臭

    口臭的原因往往是由于一些细菌引起的,那些细菌会制造出难闻的挥发性硫化物,从而导致口腔异味。苦丁茶中含有的茶多酚能够杀死口臭细菌,并阻止细菌繁殖,防止口腔异味。所以苦丁茶还能够帮助人们消除口臭的作用。


    快速显示