World Wide Tea | Since 1991

Founded in 1991, we can still see the traces of years through the display and decoration of World Wide Tea. Being one of the distributors of Taetea in Malaysia since 2017, we provide different kinds of Taetea’s products. Oolong tea and Pu’er tea are our best selling tea. We also offer other types of tea such as Black tea, White tea, Green tea, Floral tea and Dark tea. We locate in Taman Sentosa, Johor Bahru. Welcome to enjoy tea with us!

World Wide Tea | Qiu Wang

Looking through the old photos of the tea house, listening to the boss telling the history of Qiu Wang’s founding that year, Qiu Wang was founded in 1991, more than 20 years later, the original intention of founding Qiu Wang remains unchanged.

 

This is a tea whose is a dim sum or Bak Kut Teh lover would know it, a tea called “The King of Tea茶王” by others. We proudly introduce our self-owned brand, “Qiu Wang秋王” to the residents through restaurants. This brand has grown stronger throughout time and has become a classic, renowned tea brand for local restaurants. A premium tie guan yin oolong tea “QIU WANG”

Taetea Pu Erh

As an authorized distributor of Taetea Malaysia in Johor area, we welcome all the tea lovers to taste Taetea’s Pu’er tea with us at our tearoom. Menghai tea factory has put its effort into producing different types of Pu’er tea, including teacake, tea brick, tuocha and fang cha. All its product strictly follows the core value system of Taetea which is OTCA.

O(Origin)

T(Technology)

C(Culture&Collect)

A(Age)

Contact Us

Tel : +60139220866 (Whatsapp / Wechat / Call )

Email : enquiry@wwtea.com.my

 

Same day Shipping

Every online order before 11.30am, we will process shipping within that days. (Only Mon – Fri Working days)

环球茗茶 | Since 1991

 

环球茗茶创办与1991年,门市的摆设依旧保留着岁月痕迹的味道。在2017年成为中国大益普洱的经销商,售卖着各种大益产品。环球茗茶以乌龙和普洱最为畅销。当然除了这两种茶类,我们也提供多样化的选择红茶,黑茶,白茶,绿茶和花茶。我们的茶馆就在新山大丰 Taman Sentosa,欢迎茶友们一起来品茗。

环球茗茶 | 秋王铁观音

翻着茶馆的旧照片,听老板诉说当年秋王创办的历史,秋王创办于1991年,一转眼已过了20多年,不变的是创办秋王的初心。

爱吃肉骨茶或点心的你绝对不会陌生,也是大家常命名为茶王的一款茶。环球茶叶通过本地餐饮业向公众展示了我们最骄傲的品牌“秋王”铁观音。这个品牌随着时间推移,茁壮成长,至今已是历久不衰的经典品牌。

好茶有 “大益”

马来西亚大益授权经销商, 欢迎大家到我们的零售实体店一起品大益茶。如今,勐海茶厂将生产重心放在普洱茶上,主要包括砖、饼、沱、方茶,先后推出新品数百余款,极大地丰富了产品线,并形成了大益普洱茶核心价值体系,即OTCA。

O(Origin)产地价值

T(Technology)工艺价值

C(Culture&Collect)文化与收藏价值

A(Age)年份价值

热销产品

店长推荐的热销产品

 

联系我们

欢迎联系我们 +60139220866 (Whatsapp / Wechat / Call )

Email : enquiry@wwtea.com.my

 

网店邮寄时间 | 当天邮寄

凡 11.30am 前完成付款订单,当天直接寄  *(只限星期一至五工作日)